Metro Detroit Area Therapists

Elaine J. Horigian, MA, LLP, LPC, PC ehorigian@comcast.net
(248) 644-7799
18585 Hillcrest St
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Website
Wendy Appleton, , MSW, LMSW
wendella49@aol.com
(248) 376-7325
12935 Victoria
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
Sally Palaian, PhD Sally@positiveselfcenter.com
(248) 645-5960
30400 Telegraph Rd., Suite #331
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Website
Gillian A. Dixon, LMSW gdixon.therapist@gmail.com
(248) 838-8339
999 Haynes, Suite 235
Birmingham, MI 48009
Beverly Talan, PhD, LMFT drbeverlytalan@aol.com
(248) 642-3667
999 Haynes St.
Suite 235
Birmingham, MI 48009
Website
Tim Hogan, PsyD, CIRT
tim@drtimhogan.com
313-343-9000
20801 Moross
Detroit MI 48236
Website
Carolyn Daitch, PhD carolyn.daitch@mac.com
(248) 626-8151
28592 Orchard Lake Rd #301
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Website
Sharon Hagen, MA, LPC shagen@samaritancounselingmichigan.com
(248) 474-4701
(248) 851-7144
Samaritan Counseling Center
29887 W. 11 Mile
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Website
Carla Hines, LMSW, ACSW carlahinesinc@gmail.com
(734) 788-0344
37899 W Twelve Mike Road
Suite 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Website
Susie Kamen, LMSW
psyche5@comcast.net
(248) 788-7072
37899 W. 12 Mile #250
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Website
Toni Kaplan, PhD
(248) 225-8151
31300 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite B
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Hava Schaver, PhD carlahinesinc@gmail.com
Drhschaver@gmail.com
248-790-4282
26111 W 14 Mile Rd #200C
Franklin Village, MI 48025
John Brennan, PsyD, LP jbrennan12@comcast.net
(248) 546-0407
17122 Park Ave.
Riverview MI 48193
Certified Imago educator,
Imago clinical certification pending
Jesse Johnson, MA, LLP info@jesseandmelvajohnson.com
(248) 547-1180
Personal Transformations & The Johnson Relationship Institute
29488 Woodward # 329
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Website
Melva Thomas Johnson, LMSW info@jesseandmelvajohnson.com
(248) 547-1180
Personal Transformations & The Johnson Relationship Institute
29488 Woodward # 329
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Website
Joe Kort, PhD, MA, LMSW joekort@joekort.com
(248) 399-7317
25600 Woodward Ave., Suite 218
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Website
Marcia Ferstenfeld, CIRT, CI
imagomarcia@gmail.com
(248) 557-8621
(248) 302-7843 – Cell
25615 Concourse
Southfield, MI 48075
Website
Laura Sacks Kohn, MA, LPC, CIRT laurakohn@aol.com
(248) 227-5451
Southfield Mental Health Associates
17320 W 12 Mile Road, Suite 101
Southfield, MI 48076
Website
Talia Ziv, PhD
drtaliaziv@gmail.com
(248) 855-0222
5777 West Maple Rd
Ste. 177
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Website